Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

The Eye Institute of Reston

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 261 customer reviews)

  • Aug 22, 2017

    She is very pleasant! Great bedside manner, updated technology and very efficient. I would highly recommend her.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 19, 2017

    Exceptional experience as always, professional and courteous staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102121818146255198467!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Aug 18, 2017

    I arrived 30 minutes before my appointment and was seen immediately. Truly one of the best appointments ever. Very professional, very thorough, very good.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 17, 2017

    I have been going here for a few years now, and have never had a negative experience. The entire staff is wonderful -- extremely helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 16, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 16, 2017

    The young woman at the front desk was helpful and polite without being annoying and the doctor was knowledgable and nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102500520978226899390!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Aug 12, 2017

    As good as rhey come. Very client centric. Always accommodating.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 03, 2017

    Dr. Bathija was very pleasant and seemed knowledgeable. I will need to return for a follow up as she stated my prescription changed and I need to test the new contacts she put me in. I couldn't help but notice that they were Bausch + Lomb and she had a lot of Bausch + Lomb advertising/merchandise in the office. I certainly hope she isn't receiving a kick-back from the company to promote and prescribe their brand. Working in marketing, I'm very aware of how this works. She did howver give me a sample of the Acuvue lenses I currently wear and told me I could choose between the two, but I'm just very aware (maybe hyper aware) of how the industry works Finally, in my opinion, the wait time was excessive (20-30 mins) and there was not an apology, but overall, the visit was fine.

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106361772465299059548!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Aug 02, 2017

    Dr. Bathija was very pleasant and seemed knowledgeable. I'll need to return for a follow up as she stated my prescription changed and I'll need to test out the new contacts she put me in. The wait time in my opinion was excessive and there was not an apology, but overall, the visit was fine.

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117919729939754158145!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jul 27, 2017

    Dr Batheja & Claudia take care of every eye related need of our whole family. They're both calm, competent, thorough and kind. Plus, they always work very hard to schedule appointments conveniently.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111722202975714834392!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jul 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111863325363620691798!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jul 25, 2017

    I did not have to wait, the doctor and her staff are very friendly and professional. The office is clean and has a large selection of frames to choose from. The doctor took a lot of time with me, did not feel rushed. The women in the office were very helpful with the selection of frames. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Bathija and her staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 20, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108723588439883513665!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jul 19, 2017

    The visit was quick and efficient. I chose to get the prescription filled elsewhere because I didn't want to wait - the doctor and her staff were just as helpful and didn't try to sell me on their products.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 19, 2017

    Performed a thorough exam. Was pleasant and informative.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 01, 2017

    Very friendly staff, Dr.Bathhija is extremely professional and knowledgeable as well. Been going there for 4 years with 0 complaints.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103051775440132398236!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jul 01, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103385804108475915458!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jun 30, 2017

    Excellent eye care as always! With other medical conditions and procedures coming up non eye related, the doctor wa able to tell me some precautions to take to help the future of my eye health.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 29, 2017

    I have been a patient of Dr. Bathija's for about 10 years, and cannot say enough positive things about her practice, and administrative staff. Dr. Bathija is very knowledgeable, professional and personable, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a highly reputable eye doctor. Thanks Dr. Bathija!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109088087733265014851!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jun 28, 2017

    As usual, a pleasant experience. The doctor and her staff take time with you, and examine you thoroughly. They help you choose options for lenses and glasses.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100279410319997233474!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jun 26, 2017

    My husband was not told the picture of the retina was an additional cost of $40 until he was checking out. When I saw Dr for an eye problem, part of my treatment was drops which the dr said they would provide. Cost was not discussed until the $24 was added to my bill at checkout. Beware of additional costs which may not be disclosed. Otherwise good experience.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112600573072852585644!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jun 24, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105114472985729007943!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jun 14, 2017

    Sheebani is an excellent Dr. She makes sure to spend time with you to answer your questions and explains everything until you understand.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 10, 2017

    Best place in VA. Appointments = Easy, Friendly= Yes, Great Care = Yes! I am very discerning for getting my vision spot on. Eye Institute is the only place that gets right first time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105787127411950322213!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • Jun 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101879808026792062221!2s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7%3A0x5aa93f9991be47e4
  • May 11, 2017

    Wonderful client service! Caring, kind and lots of help in picking out frames - greatly appreciated. Even ordering a frame just to try in case it turns out to be a better color. Highly recommend!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • May 10, 2017

    Dr Bathija is professional and friendly. She was also incredibly prompt and informative.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • May 03, 2017

    Dr. Bathija was sweet, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would def. recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • May 03, 2017

    ORIGINAL REVIEW, APRIL 28, 2017, 1 Star: First the positive side: easy to get appointments, relatively short wait time, and front desk staff is polite. Why the lowest rating? POOR KNOWLEDGE: The appointment was for my daughter’s eye exam and contact lens fitting. After trying two brands that are not comfortable, I did some research about contact lens. I requested trial for ACUVUE OASIS 1-day, but received ACUVUE MOIST 1-day instead. I hesitated and questioned about the differences, the staff and the doctor told me that the two are the same thing. I called the manufacture and confirmed that the two are completely different products. When I relayed the message to the office staff, she still insisted on that the two are the same. I asked to speak to the doctor, and am still waiting for her call back. POOR BEDSIDE MANNER: The eye exam by the doctor was rushed. She did not check on visual field nor did she test for eye pressure. One simple reading on a machine (she did not explain that procedure), my 12-year-old daughter was seated in the chair. Shortly after that, the doctor stated that my daughters vision has not changed since her last checkup (done at a different practice 18 months ago). The front desk staff doubles as the doctor’s assistant and provided contact lens training. Again, that process was rushed, and I have to request that she explain how to check the lens flipped inside out since she skipped that. When done, she simply handed my daughter a sheet of paper and asked her to take it home and read it – it was the do’s and don’t for contact lens. I have to request that the staff explain those to my 12-year-old, who is a first time contact lens wearer! After the eye exam, we did not receive any prescription for glasses. It took me two separate calls and one week to get the prescription via email. I would have taken my daughter to a different doctor, but I already paid for the contact lens fitting and training. Very disappointing experience. UPDATED REVIEW, MAY 3, 2017, 4 Stars The doctor called me shortly after my original review was posted and discussed my experience. She apologized about the poor handling and confusion about the lens, and agreed to look into getting the trail lens that I requested. At the follow up appointment, the Doctor did additional testing for my daughter's vision. We also discussed different lens available in the market. We are still waiting to finish the contact lens trial and fitting process, and I think the office deserves a revised review. I am especially impressed with the patience and professionalism.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 28, 2017

    I really like you service and I'm so happy to visit your office it was great work for me thanks again

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/the-eye-institute-of-reston-146740464027152
  • Apr 28, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 26, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 25, 2017

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 23, 2017

    Dr. Bathija is one of the best doctors I have ever been around! I always receive outstanding care and really get my questions answered during my routine eye check ups. I would def recommend anyone to get eye care done at her office.......there's no one better...trust me!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 16, 2017

    Very professional and efficient. I was seen on time, and the doctor flagged what could be a very serious condition and offered to have an appointment set up for me with a retinal specialist. My regular eye doctor moved and her new location isn't convenient, so I may have found my new doctor. She's very down to earth and friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 16, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 13, 2017

    Quick, knowledgeable and thorough.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 12, 2017

    Don't make me sign out when I am dilated so I can't see the price and let people know the retina scan is extra.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/the-eye-institute-of-reston-146740464027152
  • Apr 10, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Apr 07, 2017

    Dr. Bathija was great and took very good care of me. Only thing I didn't like is they made me pay when my eyes were dilated and I couldn't see the pricing breakdown. Also they didn't explain the retinal photo would be extra money but that is have doctors work these days.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 02, 2017

    Excellent service, friendly staff, and great glasses selection.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 30, 2017

    Dr Bathija and Claudia are great.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 28, 2017

    Quick and easy appointment. No complaints.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 28, 2017

    Best one in NOVA. She is very good at treating people and know what is necessary for people who are suffering from eye problem and does suggest what care and food need to be taken to have right vision of the eye's and I never seen this type of doc in US for past 14 years. GREAT

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 27, 2017

    I never met person like this before in my entire life when it come to DOCTOR'S in USA. One of the best of the best. She is more like next door person than doc. She make's person more comfortable and explains in details what need to be done for remedy more naturally than on medication. She has suggested couple of good remedies for me. Please check with her for any issue.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 27, 2017

    Great experience - first time for glasses/contacts. Excellent service and quality care. Highly recommend The Eye Institute of Reston and Dr. Bathija!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Mar 24, 2017

    More through then Lens Crafters or For Eyes. I think I got a more accurate prescription. Their selection of frames is not as good.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/the-eye-institute-of-reston-146740464027152
  • Mar 01, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 01, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Feb 20, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Feb 17, 2017

    I found her and her staff to be very helpful during the exam and while picking out the glasses.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 14, 2017

    Appointment schdeuling was quick and easy, the receptionist was very courteous and professional, the doctor did an amazing job, and the fact that you guys didn't try to withhold my PD, you guys get five stars. The lenses were too expensive. I found anti glare high index from costco for 127, but, my review is about the eye exam, which is 5/5 excellent work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/the-eye-institute-of-reston-146740464027152
  • Feb 10, 2017

    I use my eyes more than any other tool, and I would like them to keep working for years to come. A little maintenance is the right prescription. The Reston Eye Institute is the ideal service provider. Early adopters of new eye-care technologies, efficient, local.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Feb 10, 2017

    Very nice and personable. Cozy office. No wait. Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Awesome places, wonderful service we didn't have to wait long to be seen. I took my son in earlier in the week and loved the service so much I scheduled appointments for my other kids and got appointments for the same week. The staff is very professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jan 27, 2017

    Quick, professional, and accommodating service (I had my 5 month old baby with me and they were super friendly and understanding).

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jan 26, 2017

    My visit was quick, professional, and accommodating (I had my 5-month-old baby with me).

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 22, 2017

    Love the staff and th doctor is excellent. I would recommend any day.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jan 22, 2017

    Great place and knowledgeable doctors. Happy with the service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jan 21, 2017

    Excellent staff and I love the doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/the-eye-institute-of-reston-146740464027152
  • Jan 21, 2017

    The doctor was great. She heard everything I had to say and diagnosed it well..

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/the-eye-institute-of-reston-146740464027152
  • Jan 13, 2017

    Optometrist was very professional. Appointment occurred on schedule and results were great, would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jan 10, 2017

    Sheebani was very professional and everything went off without a hitch. The results were great and I see clearer than ever! Would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 03, 2017

    Very quick and professional service. The doctor is really friendly too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jan 03, 2017

    Dr Bathijia has impeccable bedside manners and is very easy to talk to. It is very comfortable having her examine you when she is very easygoing and explains eye conditions in a way that it is easy to understand.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jan 03, 2017

    Dr. Bathija is the consummate professional! I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment and was seen within 5 minutes of signing in with the front desk. She took the time to explain all of my options and helped me choose what was best for my eyes and budget. I would highly recommend Dr. Bathija for anyone looking for top quality treatment in Reston!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 26, 2016

    Excellent service and I appreciate they took the time to make sure I get the most out of my vision benefits!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 23, 2016

    Caring doctor who is very patient with me.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Dec 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Dec 11, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Dec 09, 2016

    Yearly eye check up complete! New glasses to be in next week! Easily in and out, tests taken and pictures examined! Lots of frames to choose from!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Dec 07, 2016

    Eye glass frames had no prices on them. That had me a little nervous. The receptionist was really good at helping to find frames that looked good on me. The doctor was very thorough . She even helped me in making my final frame decision.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 04, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Dec 03, 2016

    I had a great experience. The Dr took the time to check problems in my eye and was able to diagnosed an issue that was bothering a long time ago and was not diagnosed by another office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Dec 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Dec 01, 2016

    Such an efficient office! Both the doctor and the receptionist are wonderful.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Nov 29, 2016

    They are the best!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Nov 23, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Nov 16, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Nov 09, 2016

    Helpful and friendly. Great service. Highly recommended.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Nov 03, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Nov 03, 2016

    Dr. Bathija is an excellent doctor who is caring and knowledgeable. She addresses not only health concerns, but is practical about costs as well. Her assistant, Claudia, is very friendly and accommodating. It was easy to get my preferred appointment dates/times and the office is in a good location. I highly recommend this practice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Oct 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2016

    Very nice and helpful staff. Helps out those who don't have insurance :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Oct 11, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Oct 04, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Oct 04, 2016

    Dr. Bathija and Claudia are really great. I needed help trying contacts for the first time, and they were both incredibly helpful and patient to walk me through the process. ABSOLUTELY recommend them to take care of any eye care needs!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Sep 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 20, 2016

    Excellent service from a very knowledgeable doctor. I definitely recommend this practice to everyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Sep 14, 2016

    A great office. They always look for the most cost effective solution. They are also really nice people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Sep 13, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Sep 13, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Sep 08, 2016

    Thank you for your wonderful, friendly service. I think you and your assistant out front, Claudia, are just great. I like sharing movie ideas with you too and I am waiting for when "Neerja" is available on Netflix or Amazon Prime.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Aug 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 27, 2016

    Always welcome patient with smile and very good helper to find out right glasses. Her service very good

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 23, 2016

    It was great, clean and everyone was friendly

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 17, 2016

    Great service!! Excellent customer experience from the initial call, to reception at office, to exam. Have been going here for a few years now & have never had a negative experience. Definitely recommend!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Aug 12, 2016

    My son had a pleasant experience with Dr. Bathija and Claudia today. She has a caring disposition. I will make appointments for my daughter and me to follow. Claudia has a good sense of design in selecting frames and excellent customer service efficiency.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 06, 2016

    Dr. Bathija was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. The space is aesthetically pleasing and the receptionist is friendly. Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 06, 2016

    The Dr. was very friendly, professional and efficient. The atmosphere in the store was lovely. I will go back there for future glasses and highly recommend that others do as well.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Aug 04, 2016

    Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She's been helping me transition to multifocal contacts from reading glasses, and her patience has been extraordinary. I highly recommend her.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 26, 2016

    Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. Also, very quick to address any questions or concerns. Highly recommend!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jul 12, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 08, 2016

    Wonderful doctor, friendly staff. A great experience. Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jul 06, 2016

    These guys have been so helpful and patient as this 40+ dude has been adapting to the visual needs of... Being over 40. Thank you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jun 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 28, 2016

    She's a wonderful Person and she's very great at what she does I will recommend her to all my friends for sure. The front desk was really nice as well.. My insurance was even covered there and I could use my HSA card. I was very happy with my visitation I will be deff be coming back I give them 10/10 :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 03, 2016

    Dr. Bathija is super sweet and helpful. She answered all my questions and it was so convenient to book my appointment last minute through Zocdoc.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 02, 2016

    Dr. Bathija was wonderful with my 10 year old. She was patient, kind and very thorough with the exam. Her staff was so gentle when my son has hesitation picking out new frames. And even got him excited to have his old frames updated. My 10 year old is now super excited about his new glasses. Thank you Dr. Bathija and staff for a wonderful experience today!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 01, 2016

    Great service, I have been using Dr. Bathija for many years... She is excellent and always takes her time. You'll never feel rushed, great selection of frames, and top of the line equipment!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jun 01, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 01, 2016

    I love her she is an amazing eye doctor with impeccable bedside manner.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • May 26, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • May 25, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • May 04, 2016

    She explains treatment in detail and makes you feel that you are not rushed and that you are in very professional hands.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 19, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 19, 2016

    Great bedside manner for children and adults. Love this optometrist highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 07, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 31, 2016

    Very professional, fast and efficient. Also very friendly. Answered all of my questions. Thanks, Sheebani!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 16, 2016

    Very good doctor compare to the other Optometrist that I had visited.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 12, 2016

    She is superb. She takes her time to visit you. I would recommend to anyone. Yes she is good.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 04, 2016

    Excellent eye doctor

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 02, 2016

    Dr. Bathija is amazing! A warm compassionate doctor with a great bed-side manner. She spends as much time listening as informing. Her office staff is very friendly and the best thing is how accomodating her office hours are. She is a rare find, and I am glad I found her!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Feb 25, 2016

    My family and I have been going to Dr. Bathija for years. She's incredibly nice, helpful and always knows what she's doing. She talks you through everything and is really helpful with understanding insurance. She's great!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 23, 2016

    Dr. Bathija and her assistant were both attentive, patient and very detailed in all aspects. I was very happy with all steps in my appointment process. Having been highly disappointed in past experiences, with other Doctors in the past, this couldn't have gone better! Thanks!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 15, 2016

    Dr. Bathija was so sweet. I went to get my yearly eye exam, and also because my glasses' lenses were peeling for some reason, so I needed new glasses. The receptionist at the office was very friendly, and once I filled out all the forms I was able to see Dr. Bathija pretty soon after. My experience with both getting my eye exam, and choosing glasses, were wonderful. I'm looking forward to seeing them again next year. :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 13, 2016

    I had never been to an eye doctor before, or had an eye exam. Dr. Bathija and her staff were very friendly and helpful through the entire process. My appointment was very quick and easy, ordering glasses was simple with no problems.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 08, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 20, 2016

    It was the end of the day and she seemed a little rushed with my granddaughter, but otherwise seemed very satisfactory. Office staff was helpful and pleasant.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 01, 2016

    Dr. Bathija greeted me at the door and took me back to the exam room right after introducing me to the receptionist. There is also a great selection of frames. I highly recommend her!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 28, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 15, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 08, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 05, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 04, 2015

    Very attentive and sweet! Quick and easy with a great selection of eye ware!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 27, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 12, 2015

    Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Her & her office assistant were very helpful. I highly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 10, 2015

    As a first time patient, she was very friendly yet attentive and took the time to thoroughly review my medical history. She explained my condition and the type of tests that are available to me.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Oct 16, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 12, 2015

    My experience with Dr Bathija was excellent. I was in a hurry to be some place else right after my appointment and she was very understanding and made every effort to get me in and out. An excellent doctor and I would highly recommend her.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 10, 2015

    Dr Bathija is the most kind and professional doctor I have ever been to, and she has always been so helpful. This practice is one of the few places overall that I constantly find myself recommending to everyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 08, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 03, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 27, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 19, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 19, 2015

    She did a great job, was very knowledgable, and took the time to research rare specific conditions!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 03, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 02, 2015

    Me and my wife have been using Reston eye institute for over a year. Except for once that the lab screwed up my lenses (they fixed it later), I have been very happy with the service that I've been receiving.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jul 29, 2015

    Dr Bathija is knowledgable and attentive. She not only conducted a thorough eye exam but also helped with a frame selection. This was our first experience with her and I know we will be back!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 18, 2015

    A great experience! The doctor was very helpful and went out of her way to explain things clearly. We have found our optometrist in the DC area.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 09, 2015

    Very nice, amicable and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    I was impressed with the doctor. It's a small office, but it's clean. I was seen exactly at the appointed time and she clearly knows what she is doing. The doctor did a great job assessing my prescription. Friendly and on the younger side, hope that's not offensive just trying to add some perspective. So if you want a doctor a little more current and easy to talk to this is an easy choice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Great visit ! She is very thorough and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Nice and professional staff, and doctor. No/low pressure sales.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Dr Bathija is great. She took plenty of time to ensure my child's exam was thorough and accurate. She has a positive bedside manner and works well with children. I plan to continue taking my child to her from now on.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Got an appointment easily and an excellent selection of frames.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Very thorough would recommend to others

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Great eye doctor. Excellent bedside manner. Answered all my questions. Gave great options for contact lenses.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Professional, pleasant, prompt. Couldn't have been better.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    She is very thorough in her exam, takes her time, asks questions, and did a great job doing an eye exam on my small children as well as myself. She also can perfectly adjust a pair of glasses. I highly recommend her.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 19, 2015

    Very professional and knowledgeable

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 18, 2015

    Nice visit. The doctor spent quite a while with me, answered all my questions, and was particularly thorough in looking through my eye history. I feel like my eyes are in good hands. Prices were reasonable, too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 16, 2015

    Dr. Bathija is extremely knowledgeable and she went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. She provided me great recommendations for glasses, contacts and possibly lasik. I highly recommend her services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 13, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • May 11, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 17, 2015

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 16, 2015

    Dr Bathija is phenomenal. I have been a patient of hers for over five years now, and she has always exceeded expectations. Dr Bathija is very courteous and professional, and has been extremely helpful in advising on proper corrective lenses and optical hygiene. I have recommended her on a number of occasions to friends and family, and plan on sticking with her practice for the foreseeable future--she's awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 10, 2015

    Never before have I been to such a compassionate and understanding eye Dr. as I've found in Dr. Bathija. I'm very sensitive about my eye sight and the strength of my contacts. Dr. Bathija helped place me in good contacts over the years I've seen her and now had helped me locate the TOP eye surgeon to preform my ICLs!!! Five stars for Dr. Bathija

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Mar 23, 2015

    Very pleasant. Attendant at desk was professional and friendly. The doctor was very pleasant too. Very good bedside manners. Made me laugh but was quick to demonstrate her knowledge in her tradecraft. Both gave me useful feedback in choosing my frames.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 23, 2015

    I look forward to seeing Dr.Bathija because she is always very pleasant, thorough, helpful and professional. I would recommend her without hesitation.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 10, 2015

    I wanna scream "She is super-awesome' at the top of my lungs, wanting the world to hear it.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 09, 2015

    I am pretty sure Dictionary/Thesaurus should add "Dr.Sheebani Bathija" as one of the synonyms for AWESOME, SUPER-COOL, FRIENDLY. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She listens patiently, answers ALL the questions and above all is very professional(yet friendly).

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 27, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 24, 2015

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 09, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 05, 2015

    It was great! She really takes her time with my daughte and makes sure That every thing is great

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 05, 2015

    Dr. Bathija and her staff were very friendly and helpful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 22, 2015

    Dr. Bathija provides great service and is exceptionally nice and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 20, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 13, 2015

    She was great; honest, thorough, and quick! Highly recommended!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 03, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 16, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 03, 2014

    Dr. Bathija and her staff have always been welcoming and extremely professional, I would recommend her to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 11, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 11, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 10, 2014

    She's exceptionally nice, caring and understanding. She showed me such compassion towards my situation of not being able to afford my own glasses. She's a charitable Dr as well kind. I'm so happy to have had her as my Dr.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Oct 23, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Oct 09, 2014

    I would highly recommend Dr. Sheebani. She is very friendly and helpful. She took the time to weigh options with me based on my insurance.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 18, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 08, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 07, 2014

    Great! Dr. Bathija is diagnosing and helping me with an eye concern I have had for years. I'm very grateful she is taking the time to understand my issue and treat it effectively. Plus I got some very nice glasses from her. She has a very nice selection of cool frames.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 03, 2014

    I have been searching for a good eye doctor for my family and am glad that I have found one!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 03, 2014

    Dr. Bathija was awesome. She made recommendations for new contacts and allowed me to try them in office before leaving. Her exam was thorough and she explained all her recommendations.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jul 02, 2014

    I woke up with a pain in my right eye on 9/1/13. It felt like i had somthing in it and it was swollen. My vision in my right eye was blurry as well. Not a good feeling when you wake up for the day. Anxiety in me was going through the roof. I am getting the crazy thoughts such as i think I had a stroke in my sleep.. cancer.. All sorts of madness...Its a sunday, so I im thinking its serious to me but not worthy of the ER...I ask my wife to look for who would be open a sunday. Dr. Bathija was open. A new stand up practice in reston. She called and set me up for 11. I got there at 11 on the dot.She ran all sorts of tests and told me I had scratches on my eye. Obviously from the renovation work I do. Alot of dust, dirt etc..,. She gave me drops for the day time and a prescription for the night. I asked her about a brown spot on my eye that my wife notices.. She explained that to me as well. In a nutshell. She's open a Sunday, which is awesome. I needed some anxiety relief for my eye and she gave it to me. Shes fast, obviously knows what she is doing. She answered all my questions happily and you don't feel like your there just for some designer frames.. I live in manassas, but I am going to keep her as my primary eye care doctor. Worth the trip !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/The%2BEye%2BInstitute%2Bof%2BReston%2C%2B1800%2BMichael%2BFaraday%2BDr%2B%23104%2C%2BReston%2C%2BVA%2B20190/@38.9488407,-77.3336489,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89b64832bfc7e0e7:0x5aa93f9991be47e4?cid=6532822663285327844&place_id=ChIJ5-DHvzJItokR5Ee-kZk_qVo
  • Jul 01, 2014

    Extremely professional and very knowledgeable about her field. She was able to see me right away and caught a problem with my eye that had gone undiagnosed prior to. I would highly recommend her if you're looking for an eye doctor in this area.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jun 12, 2014

    So so nice, very knowledgeable and thorough.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • May 23, 2014

    Excellent service and very knowledgeable specialist. Very pleasant

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 18, 2014

    Not bad. No pressure to spend a lot on frames like other places. Actually cared about my eye needs. Very reasonably priced frames plus they match prices of other places in frames and c

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Apr 10, 2014

    great doctor, which really cares about your eyes

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 24, 2014

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Mar 10, 2014

    Great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 22, 2014

    Personal care and follow up is commendable

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Feb 20, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Feb 10, 2014

    Dr. Bathija was kind and took the time to address all my concerns and answer my many questions.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Jan 13, 2014

    She was ready for me as soon as I finished the paperwork so the wait was less than 10 minutes.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Dec 12, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Dec 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Nov 25, 2013

    The appointment itself was fine and I really liked the Dr. The office staff needs some more training. Including the fact that when my glasses were ready they called the wrong number and apparently didn't do any follow up. Since my insurance sucks (no coverage) it wasn't cheap, but I am happy with my glasses and have seen drastic improvement. I would recommend the Dr and I hope that you have decent insurance - but I hope that for all.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Nov 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Nov 04, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Oct 31, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/TEIReston/reviews
  • Oct 15, 2013

    I just moved to the area. I procrastinated finding an eye doctor because... welllllll... it is an eye visit. This was a quick and thorough visit. Sheebani Bathija was very friendly. No puff of air in the eye and this was a great visit!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Oct 01, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 21, 2013

    She is very helpful and understanding and works with you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 05, 2013

    Excellent, efficient visit. The doctor was able to focus on me and provide me with the care and information that I needed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Sep 03, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 19, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 19, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 13, 2013

    I came in and was greeted by friendly staff. My eye appointment was very professional and quick. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I dread doctor appointments but the atmosphere was very laid back and friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704
  • Aug 10, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: ZocDoc

    https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/sheebani-bathija-od-61704